Friend me and Follow Me!   Leave a comment


Penny Liberty on Facebook

Hi, I’m new to blogging, I blog about social issues, personal experiences and African American history which is my study.

I am Penny Liberty on Facebook, you will see a character of a woman in red, white and blue, and I would love to have you as a friend, come join me, and let’s tackle together the issues which are plaguing our country, all countries, and in between, I’ll blog about my life, which has been somewhat interesting, just like all of you.

I love to meet new people so don’t be shy, friend me and follow me, let’s have fun together!

View original post

Posted April 7, 2012 by pennylibertygbow in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

