Hey Everyone   1 comment


Listen, I’m astonished at the traffic that’s coming through here, and I’ve only been up and running for one week really, anyways, I’d like to get to know you and the best way I can is by leaving a comment.  Do you have anyone you would of liked to see or find and didn’t, I want to know

I worked so hard on this project, it is and always was for the benefit of the African American child, teachers and parents – but that doesn’t mean I don’t want to know who you are.  I don’t want you to be just a click, we don’t need to talk, just say hey!  I’m here, and I’m your friend.  Call me Penny

 

 

Posted February 27, 2012 by pennylibertygbow in Uncategorized

One response to “Hey Everyone

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OK.

Leave a Reply

